play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mike Neal Select

At Mike Neal Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal Select
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander

    By John H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a land rover freelander from Mike's garage was very impressed with the level of service. Made the whole experience relaxed and easy. When I collected the car it was immaculate and they helped me sort the tax out before I left the garage which was very helpful and much appreciated thanks guys fantastic service.


  • 5

    Smooth as silk

    By Keith A on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived at 0930hrs and left 1 hr later in my new Landrover Discovery the part Ex was great and Mike kept to his word on the offer. When i need to change my Landrover again I will go no where else but Mike Neal.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Johan v on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely pain free experience! Joe was in regular contact from my initial enquiry, through to paying a deposit, to final collection of the vehicle. Not to mention how efficiently Paul dealt with all the paperwork when I arrived to collect my car. I'll be back when the other half is in the market for a Land Rover.


  • 5

    great

    By Shaban M on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Paul at Mike's garage ensured that the purchase was easy and stress free as he invested a lot of time and effort into it. He was also very helpful in assisting me with vehicle documents, absolutely exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Focus ST500 sale

    By Gavin F on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call enquiring about the car to the day it was driven out onto the road I cannot fault the company. Dealing with Paul, he always answered the phone when it rang, and his description of the car over the phone was good enough for me to just come down and collect it without seeing it beforehand. I was even collected from the local train station that morning. To salesman Paul and the rest of his team, its been a 10/10 effort, great job


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Barry D on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini 2.0 sd with the help of Paul who made me feel relaxed with no sales pressure whatsoever. The showroom was new and bright allowing close inspection of the cars. ! Very clean with a pleasant atmosphere. I'm happy with both the car and the service not to mention the coffee provided by Paul.Mike was my initial contact by the telephone and I felt assured I would be looked after and would get a good deal from him. I thoroughly recommend buying from Mike Neal Select in Pontefract.


  • 5

    VW TOUAREG V6 3.TDI

    By Roger N on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Touareg V6 3.0 TDI, I had been looking for one for some time, I did found one near by at another dealer, but the standard was not a patch on this one. me and the wife came to look, the same day it went on sale. and Paul was very helpful in showing the vehicle to us. and a test drive was no problem. would definitely recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    excellent

    By BRIAN B on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    purchased honda cr-v 11 th november 2017 . Paul and staff were very efficient . valuation for my part exchange was agreed and the whole process went through without hassle


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By David h on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a range rover sport from Mike Neal. Paul was great from the first phone call to enquire about the car to the collection of the car he was great and Evan showing me how to tax car online. The car was excellent I had been looking for a range rover sport for months and the this one was by far the best. Will definitely be back soon when the wife needs her new car in a couple of months.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Ali B on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car was in very good condition as advertised. Mr Neal was also very helpful and answered all the other questions about the car. I would definitely recommend anyone to go buy a car from them. Hopefully I will also be back for another one very soon.


‹ Prev Next ›