play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mike Neal Select

At Mike Neal Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal Select
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Ali B on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car was in very good condition as advertised. Mr Neal was also very helpful and answered all the other questions about the car. I would definitely recommend anyone to go buy a car from them. Hopefully I will also be back for another one very soon.


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift Sport

    By Fabio M on 17 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Suzuki Swift Sport with the help of Paul who was great in every step of the way. The showroom really is something else! Very clean and a very nice place to be. I'm happy with both the car and the service provided by Paul. I thoroughly recommend buying from Mike Neal Select in Pontefract.


  • 5

    Immaculate showroom, very professional staff

    By Debbie W on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled up from Leamington Spa to buy a stunning Mini Cooper. I was so pleased when I saw it, totally stunning as the advert said. We found Paul very professional and the garage immaculate. It was a long way to go to buy a car but totally worth it


  • 5

    BMW X5

    By Andrea Q on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was recommended to me me by a friend & Im a yeah yeah whatever kind of person, but on this occasion I was proved wrong No pressure sales people but there to answer any query. Valeting person mad as a box of frogs (joke) even makes you a coffee . Paul is brilliant to deal with & keeps you informmed every step of the way. Nothing is too much trouble I would highly recommend this garage to anyone considering buying a car if you're wanting a smooth, stress free transaction. Paul sorted out the road tax for me before I left the garage, one less thing to think about. Thanks again Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Karen W on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying our Range Rover. Couldn't have been more helpful during our first visit and during collection. A very welcoming company with no hard sell. I have already recommended them to others and wouldn't hesitate to go back to purchase again in the future. Thankyou!


  • 5

    Land Rover Freelander

    By Tia H on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Land Rover Freelander from Mike Neal Select and travelled about 3 hours to the showroom - it was definitely worth the drive. They are quick and easy and i was very happy with the level of service that was provided. The car was in immaculate condition when i got there and the whole process from paperwork to getting tax and driving away my car only took about 30 minutes which was great. Will definitely purchase from Mike Neal Select again and they have such a wide variety of well looked after vehicles in their showroom. Thank you very much to Paul who helped me and my partner from start to finish, Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Vicki P on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper S from Mike Neal Select. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasent and helpful. The transaction went through without a hitch. When I collected the car it was immaculate (thanks to Anthony). I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Huge thanks to Paul and Joe.


  • 5

    I bought an 07 jaguar

    By Mark H on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came down from Glasgow to buy a car. It was presented in immaculate condition and it was exactly as described and advertised. The gentleman who assisted with my transaction could not have been more helpful. He helped me arrange tax for my new car and helped me to cancel the tax for my trade in car.


‹ Prev Next ›