play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mike Neal Select

At Mike Neal Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal Select
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander

    By John H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a land rover freelander from Mike's garage was very impressed with the level of service. Made the whole experience relaxed and easy. When I collected the car it was immaculate and they helped me sort the tax out before I left the garage which was very helpful and much appreciated thanks guys fantastic service.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Deborah & John M on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start, Mike was helpful, honest and very friendly, we wanted to buy a Range Rover Sport to replace our 57 plate Sport. No high pressure selling techniques here! He was happy to give us the key and leave us to have a thorough look round, MOT, little jobs, done no problem. If you want a Land Rover, whichever model you're looking for, have a look round, buy one, we did and we are pleased we did, thanks Mike, would definitely reccomend, would definitely return. 10/10!


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Louis F on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Westminster early December and can honestly say Mike has been such a pleasure to deal with. The car was as described and at a great price too. Mike knows his stuff and was so much easier to buy from than one of the main dealers, no pressure and no trying to sell additional products and services. The car was ready when promised and was gleaming when I picked it up. It’s worth mentioning that Mikes aftercare is fantastic also. My RR snapped a driveshaft on Saturday, and on Wednesday the car was repaired and ready to drive away no reluctance! I have bought from Mike in the past and I would buy again in the future. Thanks again for making my buying experience a pleasure!


  • 5

    Purchased a Westminster

    By Daniel B on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First Class Experience. The main man dealt with my purchase direct and I cannot fault him. They have a fab set up with an experienced mechanic on site for any servicing or any slight niggles. Mike kept his word as per the sale discussion and he hasn’t missed a thing. The prep was fabulous and very happy with the car. After care has been painless and a pleasure. Nothing is too much trouble therefore I have already recommended to a friend of mine as he is looking for a nice looked after Land Rover.


  • 5

    If you want a nice car and peace of mind ..call Mi

    By William C on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a nice SUV and Mike showed me a nice mercedes .I was a really good car and at a fantastic price..it developed a little squeak on the rear brake..the mechanic Graham instantly booked it in.a fault they couldn't have possible known about..fantastic after sales..great guys and safe in the knowledge they are there for you..10/10 recommendation from me.


  • 5

    absolutely fantastic, would highly recommend.

    By Dan F on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    me and my wife decided to upgrade our Range rover vogue v8 2004 model.we had a drive out to Mikes to have a look at the selection of Range rovers and Discoverys not knowing which model we wanted Mike left us alone to have a look around the cars he had in stock but was on hand for help and advise. We had a look at a few new model Range rovers but fell in love with a very high spec low millage Discovery 4 sdv6, I took the car out for a test drive and loved it but it was a bit more than we wanted to spend. Mike was happy for me and The wife to go to the local pub and discuss things further on our own with no pressure. 1 Becks blue and large Pinot grigio later, we went back and told Mike we wanted the car but with the M.ot. up for renewal 3 week later was happy to wait then he could put a 13 month Mot on it, which he did no arguments from his behalf and was happy to keep the car until i could collect it which was about 4 weeks after we first saw it. Great place and will use again.


  • 5

    Hassle free..

    By Stephen J on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Me and other family members have bought various vehicles from Mike Neal over the years. We have always enjoyed the hassle free transactions and nothing seems to be too much trouble for Mike and the team.. We wouldn’t buy a used Land Rover from anywhere else as they are so knowledgeable and there aftercare service is unrivalled. Thanks once again..


  • 5

    First class service

    By Sally M on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Mike at Select the whole experience was smooth from start to finish. Absolutely delighted with the vehicle and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will use again in the future. Mike was helpful and very approachable. The whole car buying experience was very straightforward first class service received. Sally and John Sheffield


  • 5

    Great honest dealership

    By Matt F on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from Mike Neal Select and what an absolute pleasure. Mike made buying my first LR a very informative useful experience. A true gent who is easy to deal with. No pushy salesmen tactics just good honest sales to make sure you’re in the correct car. I had a couple of minor issues at the beginning that couldn’t have been noticed until I started to drive the car. Mike and his team were more than helpful in resolving these. Will definitely return there for any future car purchases now. You feel an instant trust built in a car deal ship that you can return to for years to come. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Over the moon with my little Freelander

    By Natasha P on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure to deal with. I bought my Freelander 2 from Mike Neal Select. I had always wanted a 4x4 and had been to look at some others before seeing my new car at Mikes garage, when I turned up I knew I was at the right place to buy a 4x4 from as the court yard was full of Land Rovers. There was no pressure to buy it he just left us to look over it in our own time. After I had decided it was the car for me because it made all the others I'd seen look second rate, Mike helped me arrange a really good finance deal. I couldn't be happier with my little Freelander. I will definitely be back for next car fingers crossed it'll be a Discovery 4. Thanks Mike


‹ Prev Next ›