play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal has been selling specialist and prestige vehicles for over 30 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'old fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal Select
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander

    By John H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a land rover freelander from Mike's garage was very impressed with the level of service. Made the whole experience relaxed and easy. When I collected the car it was immaculate and they helped me sort the tax out before I left the garage which was very helpful and much appreciated thanks guys fantastic service.


  • 5

    By Simon L on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover from Mike. Travelled a long way to buy it. Generally a nice car but the rear brakes squealed from day one. Mike had changed the pads but the discs needed doing as well. After just 2000 miles and 2 months I have a bill for £562, not what I expected!


  • 5

    By Sam H on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mustang from these guys and they were fantastic to deal with, the car itself was priced extremely well and the condition was just as described and exactly what I was looking for. They even MOT’d, detailed and put half a tank of fuel into the Mustang prior to collection, little things like that make a huge difference to the overall buying experience and I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again Sam


  • 5

    That rare thing - an honest, expert car dealer

    By Henry P on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spent a long time researching and comparing cars before finding exactly the model we were after at Mike Neal Select. As others have said, right from the first conversation I knew I could trust Mike, and his honest, non-salesy approach meant we bought the car the next day. My instincts turned out to be right - fantastic car, every bit as good as I hoped it would be. Very grateful to Mike and his son for an exceptional experience.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By Mike D on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first Range Rover Vogue from Mike recently and I enjoyed the whole experience. There was nothing too much trouble for Mike, the car was presented in immaculate condition, serviced and ready to go. Due to Covid it was a click and collect service. My wife and I turned up at Mike's place, he left us to inspect the vehicle and when ready we went to the office, social distancing was respected, we did the paperwork and we were away, easy as that. When we got home I couldn't find something on the car, left Mike a message and he was straight back to me, problem resolved. Great service thank you very much


  • 5

    Excellent aftercare!!

    By Helen C on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent vehicle, honestly sold. No pressure, and Mike is only a phone call away to put your mind at ease if anything crops up. The firms mechanic did a stirling job of getting the car ready for us, and looked after us as we got used to the car too. Perfect forecourt and garage team!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kamren K on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW X5 from Mike neal really happy with the price & service from these guys, even delivered the car to my home address. Definitely recommend, thanks.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Deborah & John M on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start, Mike was helpful, honest and very friendly, we wanted to buy a Range Rover Sport to replace our 57 plate Sport. No high pressure selling techniques here! He was happy to give us the key and leave us to have a thorough look round, MOT, little jobs, done no problem. If you want a Land Rover, whichever model you're looking for, have a look round, buy one, we did and we are pleased we did, thanks Mike, would definitely reccomend, would definitely return. 10/10!


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Louis F on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Westminster early December and can honestly say Mike has been such a pleasure to deal with. The car was as described and at a great price too. Mike knows his stuff and was so much easier to buy from than one of the main dealers, no pressure and no trying to sell additional products and services. The car was ready when promised and was gleaming when I picked it up. It’s worth mentioning that Mikes aftercare is fantastic also. My RR snapped a driveshaft on Saturday, and on Wednesday the car was repaired and ready to drive away no reluctance! I have bought from Mike in the past and I would buy again in the future. Thanks again for making my buying experience a pleasure!


  • 5

    Purchased a Westminster

    By Daniel B on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First Class Experience. The main man dealt with my purchase direct and I cannot fault him. They have a fab set up with an experienced mechanic on site for any servicing or any slight niggles. Mike kept his word as per the sale discussion and he hasn’t missed a thing. The prep was fabulous and very happy with the car. After care has been painless and a pleasure. Nothing is too much trouble therefore I have already recommended to a friend of mine as he is looking for a nice looked after Land Rover.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mike Neal Select

Telephone:
07809 140444 07809 140444

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mike Neal Select

Address:
THE BARN, WOOD FARM, DONCASTER ROAD,
WHITLEY,
Goole,
North Humberside,
DN14 0JF