play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mike Neal Select

At Mike Neal Select we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal Select
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander

    By John H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a land rover freelander from Mike's garage was very impressed with the level of service. Made the whole experience relaxed and easy. When I collected the car it was immaculate and they helped me sort the tax out before I left the garage which was very helpful and much appreciated thanks guys fantastic service.


  • 5

    Focus ST 5 Star service

    By Matthew H on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Focus st from Mike Neal, the process was faultless. They gave me a reasonable offer for my PX, finance on the new car was agreed quickly - on the day of the collection, the paperwork was completed promptly without any issues, took the car for a test drive and was brill - they put 12 months MOT and serviced the car before collection - outstanding finance on my PX was paid off on time - the guys at Mike Neal were very friendly, always happy to answer any questions i had, and there was a lot of questions - lots of paperwork with the car - probably the best car dealer i have purchased a car from - would definitely recommend these guys - Thanks to all at Mike Neal


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By Tony S on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recomend mike and his team , I purchased a Range Rover , he promised it was in showroom condition in and out, gave me a good trade in price and a 12 month warranty. True to his word the car was fantastic. From my first phone call to picking it up one week later 350 miles away was a first class service. A pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Smooth as silk

    By Keith A on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived at 0930hrs and left 1 hr later in my new Landrover Discovery the part Ex was great and Mike kept to his word on the offer. When i need to change my Landrover again I will go no where else but Mike Neal.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Johan v on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely pain free experience! Joe was in regular contact from my initial enquiry, through to paying a deposit, to final collection of the vehicle. Not to mention how efficiently Paul dealt with all the paperwork when I arrived to collect my car. I'll be back when the other half is in the market for a Land Rover.


  • 5

    great

    By Shaban M on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Paul at Mike's garage ensured that the purchase was easy and stress free as he invested a lot of time and effort into it. He was also very helpful in assisting me with vehicle documents, absolutely exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Focus ST500 sale

    By Gavin F on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call enquiring about the car to the day it was driven out onto the road I cannot fault the company. Dealing with Paul, he always answered the phone when it rang, and his description of the car over the phone was good enough for me to just come down and collect it without seeing it beforehand. I was even collected from the local train station that morning. To salesman Paul and the rest of his team, its been a 10/10 effort, great job


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Barry D on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini 2.0 sd with the help of Paul who made me feel relaxed with no sales pressure whatsoever. The showroom was new and bright allowing close inspection of the cars. ! Very clean with a pleasant atmosphere. I'm happy with both the car and the service not to mention the coffee provided by Paul.Mike was my initial contact by the telephone and I felt assured I would be looked after and would get a good deal from him. I thoroughly recommend buying from Mike Neal Select in Pontefract.


  • 5

    VW TOUAREG V6 3.TDI

    By Roger N on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Touareg V6 3.0 TDI, I had been looking for one for some time, I did found one near by at another dealer, but the standard was not a patch on this one. me and the wife came to look, the same day it went on sale. and Paul was very helpful in showing the vehicle to us. and a test drive was no problem. would definitely recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    excellent

    By BRIAN B on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    purchased honda cr-v 11 th november 2017 . Paul and staff were very efficient . valuation for my part exchange was agreed and the whole process went through without hassle


‹ Prev Next ›