play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal has been selling specialist and prestige vehicles for over 30 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none. 

We pride ourselves on unrivaled preparation standards and exceptional 'old fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. 

Write a review

Mike Neal Select

Mike Neal Select
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Johan v on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely pain free experience! Joe was in regular contact from my initial enquiry, through to paying a deposit, to final collection of the vehicle. Not to mention how efficiently Paul dealt with all the paperwork when I arrived to collect my car. I'll be back when the other half is in the market for a Land Rover.


  • 5

    great

    By Shaban M on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Paul at Mike's garage ensured that the purchase was easy and stress free as he invested a lot of time and effort into it. He was also very helpful in assisting me with vehicle documents, absolutely exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Focus ST500 sale

    By Gavin F on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call enquiring about the car to the day it was driven out onto the road I cannot fault the company. Dealing with Paul, he always answered the phone when it rang, and his description of the car over the phone was good enough for me to just come down and collect it without seeing it beforehand. I was even collected from the local train station that morning. To salesman Paul and the rest of his team, its been a 10/10 effort, great job


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Barry D on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini 2.0 sd with the help of Paul who made me feel relaxed with no sales pressure whatsoever. The showroom was new and bright allowing close inspection of the cars. ! Very clean with a pleasant atmosphere. I'm happy with both the car and the service not to mention the coffee provided by Paul.Mike was my initial contact by the telephone and I felt assured I would be looked after and would get a good deal from him. I thoroughly recommend buying from Mike Neal Select in Pontefract.


  • 5

    VW TOUAREG V6 3.TDI

    By Roger N on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Touareg V6 3.0 TDI, I had been looking for one for some time, I did found one near by at another dealer, but the standard was not a patch on this one. me and the wife came to look, the same day it went on sale. and Paul was very helpful in showing the vehicle to us. and a test drive was no problem. would definitely recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    excellent

    By BRIAN B on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    purchased honda cr-v 11 th november 2017 . Paul and staff were very efficient . valuation for my part exchange was agreed and the whole process went through without hassle


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By David h on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a range rover sport from Mike Neal. Paul was great from the first phone call to enquire about the car to the collection of the car he was great and Evan showing me how to tax car online. The car was excellent I had been looking for a range rover sport for months and the this one was by far the best. Will definitely be back soon when the wife needs her new car in a couple of months.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Ali B on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car was in very good condition as advertised. Mr Neal was also very helpful and answered all the other questions about the car. I would definitely recommend anyone to go buy a car from them. Hopefully I will also be back for another one very soon.


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift Sport

    By Fabio M on 17 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Suzuki Swift Sport with the help of Paul who was great in every step of the way. The showroom really is something else! Very clean and a very nice place to be. I'm happy with both the car and the service provided by Paul. I thoroughly recommend buying from Mike Neal Select in Pontefract.


  • 5

    Immaculate showroom, very professional staff

    By Debbie W on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled up from Leamington Spa to buy a stunning Mini Cooper. I was so pleased when I saw it, totally stunning as the advert said. We found Paul very professional and the garage immaculate. It was a long way to go to buy a car but totally worth it


Mike Neal Select

Telephone:
07809 140444 07809 140444

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mike Neal Select

Address:
THE BARN, WOOD FARM, DONCASTER ROAD,
WHITLEY,
Goole,
East Riding Of Yorkshire,
DN14 0JF